kerala ministers list2 2013

Here is provided a detailed informations with photos, contact no, official and residential address of each and every kerala ministers list 2013.

21st Kerala Ministry They were sworn in by His Excellency R.S.Gavai, Governor of Kerala at a function organised for the purpose at Kerala Raj Bhavan Thiruvananthapuram at 4pm on 23rd May 2011. Shri.T. M. Jacob, Minister- Food and Civil Supplies, passed away on 30th October 2011. Shri.Manjalamkuzhi Ali and Shri. Anoop Jacob were sworn in as ministers on 12th April 2012. Governor H.H.Shri. H.R. Bhardwaj administered the oath of office and secrecy to the ministers-designate.

Shri. A.P.Anilkumar-Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes & Backward Classes and Tourism

Departments:- Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Backward Classes, Tourism.
click for more details.

Shri. K.Babu-Minister for Fisheries, Ports and Excise

Departments:- Excise, Ports, Harbour Engineering, Airports, Fisheries, Fisheries University, Kerala Shipping and Inland Navigation for more details.

Shri.C.N.Balakrishnan-Minister for Co-operation Khadi and Village Industries and Pollution Control

Departments:- Co-operation, Khadi and Village Industries, Pollution Control for more details.

Shri.V.K.Ebrahim Kunju-Minister for Public Works

Departments:-Public for more details.

Kumari P. K. Jayalekshmi-Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Tribes, Youth Affairs, Museum & Zoos

Departments:-Welfare of Scheduled Tribes, Youth Affairs, Museum and for more details.

Shri.P.J.Joseph-Minister for Water Resources

Departments:-Irrigation, Command Area Development Authority, Ground Water Development, Water Supply and Sanitation, Inland Navigation (Construction of Water ways).click for more details.

Next page